Board Members

Name Appointed By
Blair Constant Council District 1
Pat LeBlanc Council District 2
Darold Ingram Council District 3
Ken Krobert Council District 4
Jeffrey Simno Council District 5
Keith Conley At-Large A, Chairperson 
Marc Burmaster At-Large B
Michael Fantaci Parish President
Steve Lachute Parish President
Chris Breaux West Bank Industrial Association 
Donna Austin Jefferson Chamber of Commerce
Keith Merritt JEDCO 
Tim Coulon Jefferson Business Council 
Arlanda Williams Delgado Community College
J.C. Simmons Nu Alpha Lambda Chapter of the Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity