Contact Us


Purchasing Department
General Government Building
200 Derbigny Street - Suite 4400
Gretna, LA 70053
 

 

MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 364-2678
 

 

Renny Simno, Director
rsimno@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2678  
 
Misty Camardelle, Assistant Director
MCamardelle@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2685  
 
Nicolle Whitney, Executive Assistant
nwhitney@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2649  
 
Sidney Duffy, Buyer II
sduffy@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2682  
 
Donna M. Evans, Buyer II
dmevans@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2691  
Daphne Nelson, Buyer II
dnelson@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2650  
 
Melissa Ovalle, Buyer II
movalle@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2687  
 
Donna Reamey, Buyer II
dreamey@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2684  
 
Shanna Folse, Buyer II
sfolse@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2680  
 
Doris Abraham, Buyer I
dabraham@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2690  
 
Brenda Bellow, Buyer I
bbellow@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2683  
 
Mark Buttery, Buyer I
mbuttery@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2810  
 
Rae Lynn Scott, Buyer I
rscott@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2688  
 
Lisa Caronia, Typist Clerk III
lcaronia@jeffparish.net
(504) 364-2679