Board of Standards and Appeals


Regular meetings (held on the second and fourth Thursday of each month, except when a meeting date falls on a holiday/other conflict) are held from 8:30 a.m. to noon in:

Suite 303
Yenni Building
1221 Elmwood Park Boulevard
Jefferson, Louisiana.

In addition to the dates listed above, Special Meetings may be scheduled at the request of an Appellant, Board Chairman, or Director of Code Enforcement.  

2022 MEETING SCHEDULE
 

REGULAR MEETING DATE

DEADLINE FOR FILING APPEAL*

  January 13, 2022 January 3, 2022 (Monday)
  January 27, 2022 January 17, 2022 (Monday)
  February 10, 2022 January 31, 2022 (Monday)
  February 24, 2022 February 14, 2022 (Monday)
  March 8, 2022 (Tuesday) February 25, 2022 (Friday)
  March 24, 2022 March 14, 2022 (Monday)
  April 12, 2022 (Tuesday) April 1, 2022 (Friday)
  April 21, 2022 April 11, 2022 (Monday)
  May 12, 2022 May 2, 2022 (Monday)
  May 26, 2022 May 16, 2022 (Monday)
  June 9, 2022 May 30, 2022 (Monday)
  June 23, 2022 June 13, 2022 (Monday)
  July 14, 2022 July 4, 2022 (Monday)
  July 28, 2022 July 18, 2022 (Monday)
  August 11, 2022 August 1, 2022 (Monday)
  August 25, 2022 August 15, 2022 (Monday)
  September 8, 2022 August 29, 2022 (Monday)
  September 22, 2022 September 12, 2022 (Friday)
  October 11, 2022 (Tuesday) September 30, 2022 (Monday)
  October 27, 2022 October 17, 2022 (Monday)
  November 10, 2022  November 1, 2022 (Tuesday)
  November 22, 2022 (Tuesday) November 10, 2022 (Thursday)
  December 8, 2022 November 28, 2022 (Monday)
December 22, 2022 December 12, 2022 (Monday)

* Date given or when Agenda is filled, whichever comes first.