Incorporated Jefferson Parish

Incorporated areas of Jefferson Parish include Grand Isle, Gretna, Harahan, Jean Lafitte, Kenner, and Westwego.  For planning information in these areas, please contact the following:

Grand Isle 985-787-3196
Gretna 504-363-1504
Harahan 504-737-6765
Jean Lafitte 504-689-2208
Kenner 504-468-7280
Westwego 504-341-3424


For a map of the incorporated areas of Jefferson Parish, please click here